Mr S Quinn

Head-teacher (Designated Safeguarding Lead - DSL)

 

Ms M Brennan

Acting Head-teacher 

m.brennan@westbrookoldhall.com

Mrs L Johnson

Senior Leadership Team (EY Phase Leader /Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

l.johnson@westbrookoldhall.com

Mrs K Clyne

Senior Leadership Team (KS1 Phase Leader)

k.clyne@westbrookoldhall.com

Mrs M McGregor

Senior Leadership Team (KS2 Phase Leader)

m.mcgregor@westbrookoldhall.com

Mrs F Perry

Senior Leadership Team (SEND)

f.perry@westbrookoldhall.com

Teachers

 

 

Mrs L Johnson (DDSL)

Reception

l.johnson@westbrookoldhall.com

Miss R Earley

Reception

r.early@westbrookoldhall.com

Mr Jardine

Year 1

a.jardine@westbrookoldhall.com

Miss C Williams

Year 1

c.williams@westbrookoldhall.com

Mrs K Clyne

Year 2

k.clyne@westbrookoldhall.com

Mrs F Perry

Year 2

f.perry@westbrookoldhall.com

Miss. E. Hine

Year 3

e.hine@westrbookoldhall.com

Mrs K Murray

Year 3

k.murray@westbrookoldhall.com

Mrs McGregor

Year 4

m.mcgregor@westbrookoldhall.com

Mrs J Ellis & Miss C Gavin

Year 4

j.ellis@westbrookoldhall.com

Miss C Gavin

Year 4

c.gavin@westbrookoldhall.com

Mrs J Kingsbury & Mrs J Hamilton-Wright

Year 5

j.kingsbury@westbrookoldhall.com

Mrs J Hamilton-Wright

Year 5

j.hamilton-wright@westbrookoldhall.com

Mrs Yates

Year 5

l.yates@westbrookoldhall.com

Ms A Tipping

Year 6

a.tipping@westbrookoldhall.com

Mr D Moore

Year 6

d.moore@westbrookoldhall.com

Mr J Oates

Music

j.oates@westbrookoldhall.com

Miss N Bramley

Modern Foreign Languages

n.bramley@westbrookoldhall.com

Support Staff

 

 

Mrs J Wilson

 

 

Mrs H Good

 

 

Mrs C Digney

 

 

Mrs J Bex

 

 

Mrs C Sewell

 

 

Mrs S Myers

 

 

Mrs L Lloyd

 

 

Mrs D Thorley

 

 

Mrs L Bloore

 

 

Mrs S Amos

 

 

Mrs D Bains

 

 

Mrs E Smethurst

 

 

Mrs C Echeverria

 

 

Mr N Trantum

 

 

Miss M Crosby

 

 

Mrs D Swanton

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs D Porter

School Office Manager

 

Mrs S Kinane

School Office Administrator

 

Mrs R Applegate

School Office Administrator

 

Mr M Carney

Site Manager